Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Serna

Gina Serna

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Serna
"Best service around!! Most friendly staff and quickest service ever! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Donna Rudolph

Donna Rudolph

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Rudolph
"Katie and her team always respond quickly to my questions and concerns. She has always been great about getting all she needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options thst meets my needs, and with great rates"
Profile photo of Tonja Ramsey

Tonja Ramsey

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonja Ramsey
"Katie is a wonderful friend and our agent. She is always there when you need a quote or just answering a question. She always takes care of her customers. When we switched last year, she made sure we had the very best quote and saving us money. Thank you Katie for everything. ❤️"
Profile photo of Bossy Polaris

Bossy Polaris

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bossy Polaris
"Katie makes you think and feel like family. Call and get a quote. You may be surprised."
Profile photo of carolyn robinson

carolyn robinson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn robinson
"Very friendly and helpful regardless of the time of day. Answer all question even when I ask them repeatedly just in another way and never changes tone."
Profile photo of Laquitta Adams

Laquitta Adams

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laquitta Adams
"I have been with them for 4 year and never had a problem. They will help with car insurance and home rental insurance thanks for looking out for me and my family"
Profile photo of micca solti

micca solti

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by micca solti
"BEST insurance agent ever!!! Katie is thorough and great at communicating with clients. I’ve had a great experience with my coverage for my cars at UNBEATABLE rates! Definitely recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Sky Bravo

Sky Bravo

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Bravo
"Katie is the absolute best and highly recommended! We have so many questions and Katie and her office staff treats us as if we grew up next door to each other!"
Profile photo of Cody Campbell

Cody Campbell

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Campbell
"Katie always does an incredible job getting the best coverages at the best cost and explaining our options."
Profile photo of Ziad Manasreh

Ziad Manasreh

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ziad Manasreh
"Very Professional, kind, and knowledgeable agent. 20 minutes in and out and she saved me a lot of money on my three cars."
Profile photo of Whitney Horton

Whitney Horton

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Horton
"Katie was incredible! She answered all of my questions and alleviated major stress for me in just a few minutes. I’m happy that State Farm will be my new provider."
Profile photo of Katherine Taylor

Katherine Taylor

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Taylor
"Katie Lamb was extremely helpful and very kind. Answered every question I had and was able to save me money when I switched!"
Profile photo of zachary myers

zachary myers

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zachary myers
"Always there when I need it amazing service good people always nice"
Profile photo of Jeremy Chism

Jeremy Chism

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Chism
"Great response time and a pleasure to do business. Katie and her team are great."
Profile photo of Pedan Vennemann

Pedan Vennemann

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pedan Vennemann
"Katie goes out of her way no matter the day or time to make sure all my questions are answered and I have the best deal. She keeps me safe and at ease knowing I’m covered all the way around. Customer service at this office is impeccable!!!"
Profile photo of Evin Massey

Evin Massey

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evin Massey
"Katie is the best agent! So honest and trustworthy couldn’t ask for a better person!"
Profile photo of Michelle Thomas

Michelle Thomas

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Thomas
"If you are looking for insurance, wether for your auto, home, life or health, I HIGHLY recommend Katie Lamb State Farm! She takes such good care of me and my family's policies, reaching out to us with any changes or requests prior to our renewals. She is so informative and can explain all your coverages in a way you will understand. My family and I love Katie Lamb! You will too."
Profile photo of eMitchell109

eMitchell109

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eMitchell109
"Katie Lamb has put up with me through all sorts of questions concerns and changes I need/wanted made. Even helped me to understand my insurance choices better. You can not go wrong with her, she will do whatever she can to help you out and keep you moving."
Profile photo of Michelle Jolly

Michelle Jolly

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Jolly
"Katie is very professional, patient and super nice"
Profile photo of Abby Eskinder

Abby Eskinder

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Eskinder
"As a young professional living in a new city, I have greatly appreciated the assistance of Katie Lamb in getting me auto and renter's insurance. It's easy to get overwhelmed with the details, but Katie has explained (with patience) over and over until I found the right plan. I am grateful for her calm and friendly attitude that is hard to muster up for myself when I think about insurance HAHA."
Profile photo of Fabio

Fabio

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fabio
"Katie helped me to update my quote multiple times! She provided me a good price and helped me to smoothly change my insurance. I really appreciated her service."
Profile photo of Melvin Ivory

Melvin Ivory

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Ivory
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dotson

Elizabeth Dotson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Dotson
"Katie Lamb State Farm is the absolute best insurance agency. They are kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and always go above and beyond. Thank you for making the insurance world easy for people like me, who find it hard to understand."
Profile photo of Mark Humphreys

Mark Humphreys

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Humphreys
"Katie and her team are wonderful to work with as well as attentive, knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of michael griffin

michael griffin

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael griffin
"When State Farm says “ Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!”, it’s no joke. Anytime I need something, Katie Lamb’s team is beyond helpful. Fast and intelligent is the least I can say! Thank you Katie for being there when I need you the most. And thank your team for being quick upon requests and guiding me through the tough world we live in. 5 stars is not enough to describe this team! Mucho Gracias"