Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Lamb

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Lamb

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katherine Taylor

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Lamb was extremely helpful and very kind. Answered every question I had and was able to save me money when I switched!"

zachary myers

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need it amazing service good people always nice"

Jeremy Chism

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response time and a pleasure to do business. Katie and her team are great."

Pedan Vennemann

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie goes out of her way no matter the day or time to make sure all my questions are answered and I have the best deal. She keeps me safe and at ease knowing I’m covered all the way around. Customer service at this office is impeccable!!!"

Evin Massey

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is the best agent! So honest and trustworthy couldn’t ask for a better person!"

Michelle Thomas

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for insurance, wether for your auto, home, life or health, I HIGHLY recommend Katie Lamb State Farm! She takes such good care of me and my family's policies, reaching out to us with any changes or requests prior to our renewals. She is so informative and can explain all your coverages in a way you will understand. My family and I love Katie Lamb! You will too."

eMitchell109

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Lamb has put up with me through all sorts of questions concerns and changes I need/wanted made. Even helped me to understand my insurance choices better. You can not go wrong with her, she will do whatever she can to help you out and keep you moving."

Michelle Jolly

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is very professional, patient and super nice"

Abby Eskinder

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a young professional living in a new city, I have greatly appreciated the assistance of Katie Lamb in getting me auto and renter's insurance. It's easy to get overwhelmed with the details, but Katie has explained (with patience) over and over until I found the right plan. I am grateful for her calm and friendly attitude that is hard to muster up for myself when I think about insurance HAHA."

Fabio

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie helped me to update my quote multiple times! She provided me a good price and helped me to smoothly change my insurance. I really appreciated her service."

Melvin Ivory

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Elizabeth Dotson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Lamb State Farm is the absolute best insurance agency. They are kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and always go above and beyond. Thank you for making the insurance world easy for people like me, who find it hard to understand."

Mark Humphreys

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are wonderful to work with as well as attentive, knowledgeable and friendly."

michael griffin

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When State Farm says “ Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!”, it’s no joke. Anytime I need something, Katie Lamb’s team is beyond helpful. Fast and intelligent is the least I can say! Thank you Katie for being there when I need you the most. And thank your team for being quick upon requests and guiding me through the tough world we live in. 5 stars is not enough to describe this team! Mucho Gracias"

Nicholette Winfrey

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never really understood what having an incredible insurance agent meant, until I met Katie. She’s extremely knowledgeable, caring, and AVAILABLE. She goes above and beyond for me and answers all of my (sometimes ridiculous) questions with the kindest heart. She makes sure I’m benefiting from every available discount possible and I appreciate that so much because having a 17 year old boy driver and a not so good driving record myself (3 years no points 😎) is rough. Katie makes it easy!! When I found Katie 3 years ago majority of insurance companies wouldn’t insure me or wanted an astronomical amount that just wasn’t feasible. I won’t get too ellaberate but Katie is the one who made everything possible again. Let’s just say, Katie understood the assignment. She’ll forever be my agent because I feel secure and know she’s taking care of me and my own. She’s so good, she is now everyone in my family’s agent. That speaks volumes. Plus, her smile is just so dang contagious!! Like a good neighbor, Katie is there 🚗🚙"

Victor Carter

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, accommodating and accessible...what more could you want for your insurance agent?"

Shirley Pfrimmer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about Katie and her excellent staff. They have always been prompt to respond and ready to answer all my questions."

Shan

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is just great person as she takes good care of my policies by providing me better options for my house and cars."

BOO GEE

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are the best! They are always helpful!!"

Bob Shonk

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people there and professionals"

katie lavarias

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie Lamb’s office is the BEST! They go above and beyond for me and I’ve never had an issue with any request I’ve made. She lets me know when I’m saving money and always has my back! If you need a new insurance agent, I HIGHLY recommend you go to her!"

A Felder

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable agency! Lane Hylander saved me hundreds on my home and auto premiums. Quick response time and very personable. I highly recommend this agency."

Jenisha Turner

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are amazing! They are very personable, quick to respond and seek to ensure you have exactly what you need with the best rates. Highly recommend!"

Torrie Garner

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have a question about my insurance I don’t hesitate to call because the team is so friendly, helpful and quick to reply. Very happy to have State Farm insurance and especially with Katie Lamb and team."

Crystal Mitchell

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie is always so helpful and accommodating."