Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Moreno

Jennifer Moreno

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Moreno
"10/10 recommend! Katie was nothing short of amazing. Extremely helpful and efficient. Made what I thought would be a painful process a great experience !"
Profile photo of Laura Littleton

Laura Littleton

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Littleton
"Katie is the best insurance agent. I got in a wreck and she walked me through every step and help me navigate all the steps. She made the process so easy and stress free. Thanks Katie!"
Profile photo of Kengee Lopez

Kengee Lopez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kengee Lopez
"Katie is great! Always very prompt and courteous. Katie consistently provides awesome customer service and goes above and beyond to make sure we’re fully covered! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Nestor Rios

Nestor Rios

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Rios
"Katie is the best! If you are you are looking for insurance, I recommend Katie Lamb State Farm! She takes such good care of me! She’s always answering any of my questions! She is the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Megan Haggerty

Megan Haggerty

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Haggerty
"Katie Lamb and Tony did a wonderful job on helping me enroll in home/auto insurance and have an understanding of it all. Customer service was great! Glad to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of Julie by

Julie by

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie by
"She is the best - available for all my questions! Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Hotcelebritea Hunt

Hotcelebritea Hunt

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hotcelebritea Hunt
"Love Katie and the staff at State Farm! Best decision ever to switch to them and reap all of the benefits the company has to offer! I love the drive safe and sound"
Profile photo of La Tasha Thomas

La Tasha Thomas

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Tasha Thomas
"Katie Lamb makes you feel like you’re special. One on one communication meeting all your insurance needs. Katie and Renea will make sure you’re covered.. Hands down the best State Farm reps I have experienced. I recommend everyone I know to her for their Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Francisco Gascue

Francisco Gascue

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Gascue
"Quick, friendly, and attentive."
Profile photo of Don Preuss

Don Preuss

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Preuss
"Excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Rolling with the Beards

Rolling with the Beards

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolling with the Beards
"Katie is awesome to work with! Always quick to answer questions and get you taken care of! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandy Sims

Brandy Sims

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Sims
"Katie is the best, always so helpful and kind, and knows the insurance business well."
Profile photo of Jessica Clark

Jessica Clark

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Clark
"Renee Jones is AMAZING! She is always available and extremely punctual with everything. I’ve never received such good customer service from any business. Not even chic fil a! I am grateful to experience her and she makes having state farm sooooo much better! She deserves all the grace and appreciation and most of all BLESSINGS!"
Profile photo of Gina Serna

Gina Serna

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Serna
"Best service around!! Most friendly staff and quickest service ever! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Donna Rudolph

Donna Rudolph

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Rudolph
"Katie and her team always respond quickly to my questions and concerns. She has always been great about getting all she needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options thst meets my needs, and with great rates"
Profile photo of Tonja Ramsey

Tonja Ramsey

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonja Ramsey
"Katie is a wonderful friend and our agent. She is always there when you need a quote or just answering a question. She always takes care of her customers. When we switched last year, she made sure we had the very best quote and saving us money. Thank you Katie for everything. ❤️"
Profile photo of Bossy Polaris

Bossy Polaris

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bossy Polaris
"Katie makes you think and feel like family. Call and get a quote. You may be surprised."
Profile photo of carolyn robinson

carolyn robinson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn robinson
"Very friendly and helpful regardless of the time of day. Answer all question even when I ask them repeatedly just in another way and never changes tone."
Profile photo of Laquitta Adams

Laquitta Adams

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laquitta Adams
"I have been with them for 4 year and never had a problem. They will help with car insurance and home rental insurance thanks for looking out for me and my family"
Profile photo of micca solti

micca solti

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by micca solti
"BEST insurance agent ever!!! Katie is thorough and great at communicating with clients. I’ve had a great experience with my coverage for my cars at UNBEATABLE rates! Definitely recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Sky Bravo

Sky Bravo

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Bravo
"Katie is the absolute best and highly recommended! We have so many questions and Katie and her office staff treats us as if we grew up next door to each other!"
Profile photo of Cody Campbell

Cody Campbell

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Campbell
"Katie always does an incredible job getting the best coverages at the best cost and explaining our options."
Profile photo of Ziad Manasreh

Ziad Manasreh

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ziad Manasreh
"Very Professional, kind, and knowledgeable agent. 20 minutes in and out and she saved me a lot of money on my three cars."
Profile photo of Whitney Horton

Whitney Horton

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Horton
"Katie was incredible! She answered all of my questions and alleviated major stress for me in just a few minutes. I’m happy that State Farm will be my new provider."
Profile photo of Katherine Taylor

Katherine Taylor

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Taylor
"Katie Lamb was extremely helpful and very kind. Answered every question I had and was able to save me money when I switched!"